Search our website

Sign In

Fostering, developing and promoting writers and writing.

Tony Shillitoe

Genres: Crime, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult,

Tony Shillitoe writes fantasy, speculative and teenage fiction. His first fantasy series, the Andrakis trilogy, was published by Pan Macmillan in 1992-3 and HarperCollins subsequently published two more fantasy series: the Ashuak Chronicles and Amber Legacy. The Last Wizard (1995) was shortlisted for the inaugural Aurealis Awards, as was Blood (2002). Caught in the Headlights (2003) was listed as a notable read for older readers by the Children’s Book Council. Most recently, In My Father’s Shadow, a young adult novel, was published through Amazon Kindle (2015).

Books Published

In My Father’s Shadow

Andrakis series

Pan Macmillan

- 1992-1993