Search our website

Sign In

Fostering, developing and promoting writers and writing.

Cassandra Dean

Genres: Erotic, Historical, Romance, Western,

Availability: Mentoring, Speaking Engagements,

Cassandra Dean is a best-selling, multi-published author of historical and fantasy romance. Her latest novel, SILK & SCARS, is book 3 of her popular Silk Series featuring law-loving peeps and their happily ever after, and THE DIAMOND SERIES BOX SET, collecting together books from her Diamond Series and set in the Old American West. Her next novel will be SILK & SCHOLAR, book 4 of the Silk Series.

Cassandra is proud to call South Australia her home, where she regularly cheers on her AFL football team and creates her next tale. Her books include Slumber, Silk & Scorn, The Mammoth of ER Romance, Silk & Scandal, Fool’s Gold, Rough Diamond, Smut in the City, Smut by the Seas, Teach Me and Enslaved.

Books Published


Decadent Publishing (USA) - July 2011

Teach Me

Decadent Publishing (USA) - February 2012

Rough Diamond (The Diamond Series Book 1)

Decadent Publishing (USA) - September 2012

Fool's Gold (The Diamond Series Book 2)

Decadent Publishing (USA) - January 2013

Silk & Scandal (The Silk Series Book 1)

Decadent Publishing (USA) - May 2013

Silk & Scorn (The Silk Series Book 2)

Decadent Publishing (USA) - February 2014


Decadent Publishing (USA) - November 2014

Silk & Scars (The Silk Series Book 3)

Decadent Publishing (USA) - June 2015

The Diamond Series Box Set

Decadent Publishing (USA) - June 2015

Silk & Scholar (The Silk Series Book 4)

Decadent Publishing (USA) - Forthcoming